An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

43d AMS officer selected for 2017 All-Air Force Men’s Basketball trial camp

  • Published

The Air Force recently selected attendees for the 2017 All-Air Force Men’s Basketball Trial Camp at Joint Base San Antonio-Lackland, Texas, Oct. 13 - 30, 2017. 

At camp, coaches will select the top athletes to represent the Air Force at the Men’s Armed Forces Championship at JBSA-Lackland, Texas, Oct. 31 - Nov. 8, 2017.

Congratulations to:

Capt. Scott E. Stucky, Cincinnati, Ohio (Head Coach)

Tech. Sgt. Rodrick M. Greene, JBSA-Lackland, Texas (Assistant Coach)

1st Lt. Justin A. Hammonds, March Air Reserve Base, California

2nd Lt. Conner M. Litt, Pope Field, North Carolina

2nd Lt. Joseph F. Tuss, Nellis Air Force Base, Nevada

2nd Lt. Kyle S. Broekhuis, Wright-Patterson AFB, Ohio

Master Sgt. Maurice S. Wong, JBSA-Lackland, Texas

Tech. Sgt. Ollie K. Bradley, Luke AFB, Arizona

Tech. Sgt. Corey L. Rucker, F.E. Warren AFB, Wyoming

Staff Sgt. Brian W. Ramsey, Malmstrom AFB, Montana

Staff Sgt. Brandon C. Tolson, JB Langley-Eustis, Virginia

Staff Sgt. Jairus J. Wimberly, JBSA-Lackland, Texas

Staff Sgt. Sydney S. Sullivan, Scott AFB, Illinios

Staff Sgt. Larturo A. McMahan, Andersen AFB, Guam

Staff Sgt. Maurice A. Hargraves, Dover AFB, Delaware

Senior Airman Anthony T. Morris, Maxwell AFB, Alabama

Senior Airman Travares D. Peterson, JB Andrews, Maryland

Senior Airman Terrance M. Hammond, Springfield, Illinois

Senior Airman Donell M. Ward, Aviano AB, Italy

Senior Airman Brian A. Moorehead, JB Pearl Harbor-Hickam, Hawaii

Senior Airman Jahmere K. Calhoun, JB Elmendorf-Richardson, Alaska

Senior Airman Daveon I. Allen, Nellis AFB, Nevada

Senior Airman Darian M. Donald, Misawa AB, Japan

Airman 1st Class Justice K. Graham, Grand Forks AFB, North Dakota

Airman 1st Class Timothy L. Boulding, Ramstein AB, Germany

Airman 1st Class Charles W. Ieans, Barksdale AFB, Louisiana