An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Third quarter award winners

  • Published
  • By Col. James Johnson
  • 43rd Airlift Wing Commander
Airman category 43rd Operations Group Senior Airman Anthony Vagni (Wing and Pope winner) Noncommissioned Officer category 43rd Communications Squadron Tech. Sgt. Angela Yetto-Newton (Wing winner) 21st Special Tactics Squadron Staff Sgt. Michael Orlando (Pope winner) Senior NCO category 43rd CS Master Sgt. Edward Bishop III (Wing and Pope winner) Company Grade Officer category 43rd OG 1st Lt. Jimmy Livingston (Wing and Pope winner) Civilian Nominees category 1 43rd Mission Support Group Kevin McIver (Pope winner) Civilian Nominees category 2 43rd Airlift Wing Crystal Moore (Pope winner) Volunteer category 43rd CS Jamil Goodwin (Pope winner) Squadron of the Quarter for Pope 2nd Airlift Squadron Ceremonial Knight Award 3rd Aerial Port Squadron Airman 1st Class Robert Stubblebine